Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


4 star rating 247 reviews

5 star rating
Tony from Auburn, CA on 12/2/2019 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Best automotive shop in the area hands down!!!"
5 star rating
Dennis K. from Auburn, CA on 11/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Secretary, manager, and the mechanics were really wonderful. I ask a lot of questions and these guys were so patient. All my inquiries were addressed and my truck runs great. Professionals, nothing like 'em."
5 star rating
Rose H. from Auburn, CA on 11/26/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"impossible to get better service and work anywhere"
5 star rating
Bob M. from Folsom, CA on 11/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Seemed to be fair and honest. Typically priced but got me in, loaned me a car and expedited the repair. Thanks for taking care of my Repair’s."
5 star rating
Fred R. from Auburn, CA on 10/3/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Pleasant to deal with, excellent work, honest, charged me less than original estimate since they didn't need all the parts."
5 star rating
Dawn from Auburn, CA on 9/27/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great, honest, fast, friendly place to get your car serviced/repaired."
5 star rating
Christine G. from Truckee, CA on 9/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate their honesty and quick turnaround"
5 star rating
Loralee R. from Grass Valley, CA on 9/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service and work done in a timely manner. Very helpful people thank you again for all you did for me."
5 star rating
Dan from Auburn, CA on 9/16/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Auburn Auto Doctors. I was lucky enough to bring 2 vehicles in on the same day to have "must do" items addressed without an appointment. They did what was asked and also recommended future items which may need to be addressed later...no hard sell."
5 star rating
Debbie from Auburn, CA on 9/13/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They provided great service. Got new brakes and my car is stopping perfectly and everyone that worked there were very professional. I will definitely be back for my next service. Thanks Auto Docs"
5 star rating
Barbara O. from Auburn, CA on 9/7/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Auburn Auto Doctors has earned my trust and confidence in their expertise and concern for their customers' safety and convenience. They are friendly, trustworthy and reliable. I feel very lucky to have become one of their customers."
5 star rating
Janet R. from Colfax, CA on 8/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied with both the customer service & quality of work at Auburn Auto Doctors. My air-conditioning wasn’t working & they were able to fit me into their day’s schedule on rather short notice. Very much appreciated!"
5 star rating
Travis C. from Auburn, CA on 8/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough and supper nice!!"
5 star rating
Rose H. from Auburn, CA on 8/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"AAD has been servicing my vehicles for years, with precision work, fair pricing, and personal service including loaner cars. All staff make you feel as if you are the only person in the room when they are discussing your auto needs with you. Upfront explanation of auto needs is exactly what they do; and they don't nickel and dime you as other auto repair places may do. I am totally satisfied with the service here at AAD."
5 star rating
Carla B. from Auburn, CA on 8/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Would highly recommend."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 8/6/2019 for an auto service of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"I was satisfied with the work performed. This was a difficult repair, took a little longer than expected, but was done right."
5 star rating
J. B. from Auburn, CA on 8/3/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"The very best place to take your car for any service or repairs. I highly recommend this business."
5 star rating
James B. from Auburn, CA on 7/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"They have always maintained an honest and excellent level of customer service throughout the many years I have used their repair shop"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Great work. As promised"
5 star rating
Bonnie from Auburn, CA on 6/26/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"High quality work and great customer service!"
5 star rating
Katie from Auburn, CA on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Auburn Auto Doctors have been friendly"
5 star rating
Larry G. from Newcastle, CA on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great quality always!"
5 star rating
Bill R. from Auburn, CA on 5/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Good hard working people who back up there work."
5 star rating
Mark B. from Auburn, CA on 5/31/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Good timely service, delivered more than they said they could."
5 star rating
Brendon A. from Auburn, CA on 5/23/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Auburn Auto Doctors are great! There were able to repair/replace my engine torque mount+radiator and worked with me to ensure a quick drop off and easy pick-up. They're always thorough and ensure a job well done."
5 star rating
Alan M. from Applegate, CA on 5/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and on time"
5 star rating
Randy M. from Grass Valley, CA on 5/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service. Very professional. Great work. Excellent prices"
5 star rating
Nancy from Auburn, CA on 5/14/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Don't go anywhere else....they can't be beat in so many ways!!!!! Five stars or better!!"
5 star rating
Brendon A. from Auburn, CA on 5/13/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Quick, easy and conveniently just off the freeway. They also provide detailed inspections with free estimates for any future work you may need."
5 star rating
James R. from Foresthill, CA on 5/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"they do great work and are very nice"
5 star rating
Dean S. from Auburn, CA on 4/25/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Actually referred from another great Auburn auto mechanic. Glad I tried Auburn Auto Doctors out this week. They were honest, thorough, and even offered me a loaner car, which is vital since my family only has 1 vehicle. When I picked up today, they actually had reduced my bill since they stated they did not need as many fluids as they had quote. I like that, they want you BACK, not squeeze every dollar as if you are just another number. Received my car in excellent condition, they even cleaned up the interior a bit, nice touch. Could not be more satisfied, will be back for other work this summer!"
5 star rating
M N. from Auburn, CA on 4/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great place to go"
5 star rating
Rose H. from Auburn, CA on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Auburn Auto Doctors have been caring for my vehicles for many years. I feel that they have taken the extra step to advise me as to the needs of my vehicles. This advice has allowed me to keep my vehicles in tip top running condition and also ensured my safety."
5 star rating
Melissa N. from Cool, CA on 3/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and courteous customer service at Auburn Auto Doctors. The owner Wayne was very responsive and is running a top notch shop. Very pleased with our first visit and feel good about returning in the future with all of our car repair needs. So grateful that we found a place that we can trust. We will be back."
5 star rating
Jason H. from Auburn, CA on 3/29/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Very cordial customer service. Excellent vehicle services and completed in great timely manner."
5 star rating
Katie K. from Loomis, CA on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have been completely satisfied each time I take one of the many cars I have taken to Auburn Auto Doctors for service/repair"
5 star rating
K. W. from Auburn, CA on 3/21/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"A team of excellent people always providing top quality service. All work required is explained in detail."
5 star rating
Merrill Kagan W. from Auburn, CA on 1/21/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"professional"
5 star rating
Brian S. from Auburn, CA on 1/20/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"You guys are efficient and great customer service."
5 star rating
Dean from Auburn, CA on 1/3/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Dean B. from Auburn, CA on 1/3/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding"
5 star rating
Steve R. from Penn Valley, CA on 12/14/2018 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service are both totally excellent!"
5 star rating
Carlo P. from Foresthill, CA on 11/28/2018 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great service. A general inspection turned into an unscheduled fix for an oil leak. I was expecting to have to reschedule, but they fixed it right then."
5 star rating
Sheryl C. from Auburn, CA on 11/12/2018 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great and give them a try"
5 star rating
Eddie S. from Lincoln, CA on 11/2/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would. The experience was great. Usually I go in feeling like I am going to be taken advantage of. This was not the case. They were very professional and only did the work that was needed to diagnose the problem. After finding out what was going on, they could have suggested that they could fix the problem which I feel they could have, but because the truck is still under warranty, they suggested that I take it to the dealer. I will use this business for future car problems."
5 star rating
Steve from Auburn, CA on 11/2/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend auto doctor to my friends."
5 star rating
Katie K. from Loomis, CA on 10/26/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"exceptional customer service and honest, reliable work"
5 star rating
Nancy C. from Auburn, CA on 10/25/2018 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Very fair and straightforward in explaining work done, costs, and making the effort to keep costs down when possible, including saving me a large chunk of money by contacting the Subaru dealer and confirming that the work needed was covered under an extended warranty. You are the best!"
5 star rating
Bruce from Auburn, CA on 10/22/2018 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They are super!"
5 star rating
Ralph C. from Applegate, CA on 10/15/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"A terrific service experience - great analysis & summary report. Will return when I need my next service!"
5 star rating
Susie B. from Cool, CA on 10/12/2018 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"My car runs great after service from Auburn auto doctors. Great warranty with work done."
5 star rating
Steve R. from Penn Valley, CA on 10/8/2018 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"This is one of those relatively rare auto shops that offer total honesty, good prices, and high-quality service for your car. When we moved from the Bay Area to the Penn Valley area, our local mechanic in Capitola recommended this shop - and we've been just as pleased with them as we were with our original local mechanic who had been servicing all of our cars for the last 25 years. The guys at Auburn Auto Doctors are just the best!"
5 star rating
Kathy from Auburn, CA on 8/1/2018 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Excellent follow up. Superior knowledge. Great service."
5 star rating
Adrianne W. from Auburn, CA on 7/19/2018 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"They are so knowledgable and detailed!! Always willing to go the extra mile to make sure you understand the issues with your vehicle"
5 star rating
Carlo P. from Foresthill, CA on 7/3/2018 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer svc. Provided loaner vehicle so I could return home. Detailed all work that was done & why."
5 star rating
Donna H. from Pilot Hill, CA on 6/21/2018 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"At this time of almost no customer service where you go, the customer service given by Collin of Auburn Auto Doctors is superb, the service conscience, knowledgeable, and timely. This was my first visit and now the Auburn Auto Doctors will be my go to from here on in. Excellent!!"
5 star rating
Martin from Auburn, CA on 1/8/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"We recommend our friends to you any time we can!"
5 star rating
Joel R. from Auburn, CA on 12/4/2017 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Always on it and honest!"
5 star rating
Phil D. from Colfax, CA on 11/15/2017 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Very reasonable rates and able to complete tasks that baffled my dealership. Will never use the dealer again."
5 star rating
Ann G. from Lafayette, CA on 10/30/2017 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"They were very helpful. After a quick look, they were able to tell me what the most obvious problem was. They were able to get the part that afternoon and repair the problem."
5 star rating
Rose H. from Auburn, CA on 9/28/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have been completely satisfied with the professionalism and quality of work done on my vehicles."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 9/20/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"You guys are great!"
5 star rating
Janis B. from Auburn, CA on 9/7/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent service and so nice to have someone explain completely if I have any questions."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 8/24/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, quick service"
5 star rating
Craig D. from Auburn, CA on 7/21/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and advice."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 7/8/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly honest service"
5 star rating
Ernie G. from Auburn, CA on 6/27/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"This was not our first visit here, but each and every time we have an appointment or "not", they are amazing. So professional, accommodating and knowledgeable. We would not take our Chevy's anywhere else for service."
5 star rating
Cherilyn N. from Auburn, CA on 6/18/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I contacted Auburn Auto Doctors with a list minute check engine light issue. The team there was so accommodating and communicative."
5 star rating
Davis D. from Auburn, CA on 6/13/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great service and communication"
5 star rating
Ernie G. from Auburn, CA on 6/12/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"We are very pleased with your service each time we have an appointment. You are prompt and professional and knowledgeable. THANKS!"
5 star rating
Woody C. from Auburn, CA on 6/10/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Honest and professional service. I would gladly recommend them to friends"
5 star rating
Nelsen M. from Auburn, CA on 6/6/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Very responsive.... Very knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 5/21/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"You guys always do great work for me at a fair price. I appreciate Colin's ability to explain issues with my car clearly and to provide me with clear choices regarding whether something should be fixed or can wait. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else because I trust these guys!"
5 star rating
Maurine S. from Auburn, CA on 5/17/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"They took me in as a new client. The service was fast and thorough. Colin in the front office was kind and considerate."
5 star rating
Reese B. from Auburn, CA on 5/12/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"They are everything auto repair service should be. Excellent communication and work. Prices are fair. I completely trust them."
5 star rating
Katie K. from Auburn, CA on 5/9/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Quality service, friendly, helpful staff, ttrustworthy"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 4/7/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, excellent customer service and rapport, knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Karen L. from Auburn, CA on 4/7/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I always feel that I am given the best advice for my car from Auburn Auto Doctors!!"
5 star rating
Sean R. from Auburn, CA on 3/31/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Fast, Reliable, Straight Forward. These guys rock."
5 star rating
Brian S. from Auburn, CA on 3/22/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Always great service every time!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 3/22/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always! Easy appointment making, prompt service, thorough inspection/recommendation/advice. Would recommend for anyone with a Subaru. A+"
5 star rating
Sheryl C. from Auburn, CA on 3/18/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I always feel confident that Auburn Auto Doctors is taking good care of my car. They are honest and do a great job. I would recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 3/3/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Always clearly communicative and prompt."
5 star rating
Sean R. from Auburn, CA on 3/2/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Quality service that works with my schedule. Honest reliable automobile service & repair."
5 star rating
Reese B. from Auburn, CA on 2/22/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Always do a great job. Professional and friendly."
5 star rating
Rose H. from Auburn, CA on 2/10/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Auburn Auto Doctors listens to me when I describe a problem & they fix it! Wayne & Colin are polite & helpful. Efficient & friendly service is what you get here!"
5 star rating
Mark M. from Auburn, CA on 1/25/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Thanks Collin."
5 star rating
Diane F. from Auburn, CA on 1/21/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"You just need to get the waiting room heater working. For you Colin!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 1/12/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the service. They quoted the work up front and came in under the estimate! They also gave me advice on preventative maintenance that will save me money in the future. I would highly recommend Auburn Auto Doctors to everyone!"
5 star rating
Luna A. from Auburn, CA on 1/11/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and fair pricing. The services done to my car was quick. My car runs smooth now. I'll be returning for other services I need done. Friendly staff. I would highly recommend Auburn Auto Doctors to my family and friends."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 12/30/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Friendly honest service"
5 star rating
Carl V. from Auburn, CA on 12/30/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"collin's the best!"
4 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 12/26/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"the repair required was substantially below what a local dealership had estimated and solved the repair problem fully."
5 star rating
Brian S. from Auburn, CA on 12/1/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Amazing service as usual."
5 star rating
Spencer A. from Auburn, CA on 12/1/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Auburn Auto Doctors is always great to deal with. I appreciate your attention to detail as well as the professional level of customer service."
5 star rating
Ernie G. from Auburn, CA on 11/26/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, work done promptly. Very satisfied with this business."
5 star rating
Ian & Jackie S. from Auburn, CA on 11/7/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Quick easy and friendly!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/14/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I have used this company for many years and am totally satisfied with them. They provide clear explanations of work recommended and reasons why it is needed. I will continue to utilize their services."
5 star rating
Adam Z. from Auburn, CA on 10/5/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"These guys are always very detailed with the work they perform. I am excited to see people taking such pride in their work, all with the upmost professionalism."
5 star rating
Tony J. from Auburn, CA on 9/20/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Wayne and his team serviced my car ontime, as promised. Professional services, small town atmosphere. I would recommend Auburn Auto Doctors to all looking for a honest, quality, professional mechanic and repair center with a nationwide warranty built into your service and repair needs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 6/20/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic, as usual!!!! Wouldn't take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 5/24/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Service was to the point and it answered my need for a good diagnostic call and good service, as well."
5 star rating
Joel R. from Auburn, CA on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"They got the job done and were very professional!"
5 star rating
Karen L. from Auburn, CA on 3/31/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I am always confident that my car will be serviced correctly. They make recommendations only when other work needs to be done. Colin is excellent at customer service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 3/31/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"March 29, 2016 - 5-star service and performance"
5 star rating
Kitty G. from Auburn, CA on 3/29/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Auburn Auto Doctors is the best!"
5 star rating
Diane F. from Auburn, CA on 3/10/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Always good."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 2/26/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Auburn Auto Doctors is always the best in customer service.. They worked us into the schedule and had us out in one day."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 2/26/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"fast and friendly... experts!"
5 star rating
Becky D. from Auburn, CA on 12/17/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Best place I have ever gone to!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 12/16/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Auburn Auto Doctors can easily fix your car problems."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 12/9/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Always a great experience!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 12/2/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"The team at Auburn Auto Doctors is very professional and always meets our needs for auto work.."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/21/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"You guys are the best"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/18/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"These guys were prompt, courteous, and fair. They even gave me advice on how to do the repair myself; but of course that kind of thing wins business in my opinion - highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 8/26/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Quick, excellent service! We have confidence in you!"
5 star rating
Diane F. from Auburn, CA on 8/6/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Thanks again guys for the good work. My little truck is running great."
5 star rating
Kitty G. from Auburn, CA on 7/29/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!!! Thank you so much for your help!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 7/28/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I received great service from Auburn Auto Doctors. My brakes went out on my truck and they were able to get me in quickly and get the job done at a reasonable cost. I would recommend them highly to everyone!"
5 star rating
Diane F. from Auburn, CA on 7/14/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"You guys are always great. Thanks for your extra help with the truck on Friday."
5 star rating
Lisa B. from Auburn, CA on 7/4/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"As usual, totally satisfied with the service I received."
5 star rating
Joel R. from Auburn, CA on 7/2/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"They were helpful, fast honest and kept me informed through the whole process of fixing my truck! I highly recommend them for any repair."
5 star rating
Janis B. from Auburn, CA on 6/26/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I always have a great experience with Auburn Auto Doctors. They do great work and take great care of my car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 6/23/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied with the service that I received at the Auburn Auto Doctors. I had an oil and filter change and a power steering fluid change done on my vehicle. The customer service was excellent also. These gentlemen are real professionals. I have made them my go-to guys for car upkeep. Thank you, Auburn Auto Doctors!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 6/23/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"They staff value me and my time. My air conditioning service was done promptly and works great!! Thank you Rick."
5 star rating
Kitty G. from Auburn, CA on 5/31/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Perfect!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 5/22/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Rick and Colin went the extra mile to get me the service I needed for my truck."
5 star rating
Kitty G. from Auburn, CA on 5/19/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Superb service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 5/12/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure doing business with Auburn Auto Doctors. They replaced the head gasket and timing belt and found a few other issues that made sense to address while everything was taken apart. It took a little while to get it all done but I feel good about the work that was done."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 5/5/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"You guys were awesome! I was experiencing an overheating problem with my Tahoe. Called for an appointment and was promptly scheduled. Problem was diagnosed quickly. Turned out to be an issue with a previously replaced part that was still under warranty. Got the oil changed and out within about 3 hours. Always courteous and efficient. I completely trust Auburn Auto Doctors with my car and would highly recommend for any type of service."
5 star rating
Cindy E. from Auburn, CA on 4/24/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"As always, Auburn Auto Doctors is courteous, prompt and do great work!"
5 star rating
Karen L. from Auburn, CA on 4/21/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"As I woman who knows a little bit about autos, I am treated with respect for my knowledge and they never try to take advantage of me. I feel they are very reputable and do a great job at keeping my car in top shape."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 4/15/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great service!, my diesel truck had an intermittent problem that was very hard to duplicate and diagnose. Rick was able to figure it out and get me back on the road quickly. Thanks Rick."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 4/4/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Ever time I've gone AAD they have treated me very well. Explain ever thing and have done follow up calls to see if ever thing is fine. Yes I would recommend AAD.."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 3/7/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Once again the crew at Auburn Auto Doctor's have fulfilled all of the needs of my car and will continue to do so. Thanks for your excellent care!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 2/17/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Ok this review is long overdue. Rick and Wayne are amazing - very friendly, attentive, knowledgeable, and they genuinely care about delivering good customer service. They're also fair (or more than fair) when it comes to pricing."
5 star rating
Ed A. from Auburn, CA on 2/11/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"GREAT SERVICE AND PRICES. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK !"
5 star rating
Reese B. from Auburn, CA on 2/3/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Excellent."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 1/30/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"They are always very nice and informative. I like being treated respectfully."
5 star rating
Kitty G. from Auburn, CA on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as usual! Thank you for taking care of me!"
5 star rating
Diane F. from Auburn, CA on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Good visit as usual."
5 star rating
David R. from Auburn, CA on 11/25/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great service, as always."
5 star rating
Diane F. from Auburn, CA on 11/12/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Thank you guys for getting my Subaru up and running again. No problems!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the thorough-ness every time I left my car in your care!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Wayne, I am very grateful for the work that was done on my car replacing the radiator. Your person went the extra mile in taking out the radio in order to access the code to finish the work. Thank you for the great service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"thanks!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely WONDERFUL!!!!!"
5 star rating
Ed A. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"GREAT SERVICE AND LOOK FOWARD TO A LONG RELATIONSHIP. I HAVE REFERRED YOU OTHERS AND HOPE HAVE SAME RESULTS. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!"
5 star rating
Ed A. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"GREAT SERVICE AND SENSE OF HUMOR. GLAD MY SON RECOMMENDED ME.KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always. Ricky is one of the few people I trust to work on my truck."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Explained all the work that needed to be done in good detail and prices were much lower then"
5 star rating
Kelsey P. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Helpful, quick, and affordable. I'll definitely be coming back!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"You guys are great to work with. Even though you might be busy, you take the time to answer questions and make us feel like we are the most important customer at the time."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Genuine care for the customer. Easy to get an appointment. Service time is very quick."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Alll were friendly & helpful with my concerns. Definately will use their services in the future."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"great customer service, very personable"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service!! and friendly staff."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for being so patient and helpful."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"i will recommend you guys to everyone i know!!! such a pleasure :)"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for the great service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Fast, Friendly and priced right. Thanks Wayne."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Always prompt, thorough and professional. I would highly recommend"
4 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great to work with, flexible, and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"The best shop in town. Honest an hard working. Would not take my vehicles any where else. Thanx auburn auto docs"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Wayne and his guys did an outstanding job on my aging truck! Kept me informed of what was a priority and what I could wait on to keep the cost down. For the first time in 30 years, found someone who I can trust for automotive work! Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I received the best brake job ever. They also did everything they said they would. If you are looking for quality and honesty these are the guys!"
5 star rating
Farrell R. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Both Wayne and Rick are wonderful to work with. Most importantly, they are honest and very knowledgable and offer very fair prices! I would highly recommend Auburn Auto Doctors to anyone who has a vehicle that needs the attention of a Doctor!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Auburn Auto Doctors, are Fabulous!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"You guys are always awesome!!! Thanks for everything!"
5 star rating
Ed A. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"keep up the great work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"You guys do great work and make scheduling maintenance easy! Thank you."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"You guys are awesome! I am telling anyone who will listen about you and your fabulous service!"
5 star rating
Ed A. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"great service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Can I get the quotes we talked about.....Thanks"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Wayne and Rick are awesome. They helped me be able to talk car talk when I went into a local repair shop for warranty work on my Tribeca. Sometimes women aren't treated fairly when they take their cars into repair shops, but not with Wayne and Rick, they explain what needed to be done so I could understand the required work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I would very much refer any one that I know to come to Auburn Auto Doctors. In fact I stopped my daughter from going someone else to take her van. I sent her to Auburn Auto Doctors."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Good prices, great service, highly recommend"
4 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"My only comment is that when I saw the receipt for the last time you worked on my car that you gave my wife you put as one of your recommendations that I needed to change my spark plug cables. But if you would of notice that the cables were change. In fact of you looked behind my drivers seat the old cables were there. I did send an e-mail on that but I have not heard anything back yet."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I really appreciate the good service; you even ran to get a part so I didn't need to make 2 trips!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Just had my brakes fixed and they work perfectly. Thanks for such a fast, clean and thorough job!."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great! I highly recomend taking your vehicle to them for anything it may need!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"A very positive experience!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Please with what you did for Dean's car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"You guys are GREAT ! All of my car's problems were fixed, and I was back on the road quickly..."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, extremely helpful and informative! Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service!"
5 star rating
Ed A. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"GREAT SERVICE AND PRICES"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Aways Goes Above And Beyond To Be Fare And Fix The Problem."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"repairs well done"
5 star rating
Farrell R. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"These guys are a pleasure to work with! An outfit you can trust. Great service at a reasonable price. Definitely on my recommend list!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Wish there were ten stars...you'd get a perfect ten!!!!"
5 star rating
Janis B. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, dependable and friendly service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Wayne and Rick run a wonderful car service center. I appreciate their honesty which is hard to come by these days."
5 star rating
Hettie M. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I have now had two great experiences with Auburn Auto Docs. Great customer service and reliable service. I'd reccommend them to all."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for all your specialized expertise maintaining a sound and reliable vehicle for me, and for the excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Service was quick. Collin at the front desk was very attentive and professional. I didn't feel like I was upsold on anything, the mechanic just fixed the issue with my car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Always great service!"
4 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Collin did a very good job keeping me informed as to the status of the work being done and working with the warranty company. Auto is running much better on the areas that were fixed. Only negatives to report consisted of dash board being scratched when the Navigation Unit was removed and replaced, passenger front seat had a couple of nicks in the leather and the battery was run down during auto stay in shop and never did charge back up correctly. Had to purchase a new battery last week after calling AAA to start auto."
4 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"The brakes seem fine. Thanks for checking back with us."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"very friendly and do a great job. I always come to this mechanic when I have any problems with my car"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"always appreciate the reminders and the friendly service."
5 star rating
Farrell R. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Da Best!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"So many good things to say about Auburn Auto Doctors! Knowledgeable, professional, super friendly. They are always up front with estimates and recommended services, and they go out of their way to accommodate you. SO glad I found these guys!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always!"
5 star rating
Ed A. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"STAY IN BUSINESS-GREAT SERVICE"
5 star rating
Farrell R. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"It's all about trust! You can trust Auburn Auto Doctors. Great service at a fair price. It's nice to have a Doctor in the family!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"really happy with you guys!"
5 star rating
Farrell R. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"As usual, simply the best!"
4 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"We already have recommended you to friends! Thanks for the attentive service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"These guys are straight up and know their shit. An honest mechanic is hard to find, but look no further."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"friendly and efficient!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely amazing...the mani-pedi Wayne gave me while I was waiting was an added bonus I never expected."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Always get great service and helping advice from you guys, keep it up."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Truck is running well since the fuel filter change.."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Wayne and Rick are awesome. Their pricing is fair and they are very nice guys."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"The Auto Doctors are the Best!! They are there when you need them!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I would normally have marked 4 stars as it had to be done over....BUT you were both so gracious to redo/fix the problem -- and it didn't cost me anything -- that you certainly deserve 5 stars. The car is working fine."
5 star rating
Ed A. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"great job"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great service and quality!"
5 star rating
Farrell R. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"It is great to have a Mechanic you can trust! Great service at very reasonable prices. I have and will continue to refer Auburn Auto Doctors to my family and friends. The secret is out! Thanks Wayne, Rick and the team at Auto Doctors! These guys are the real deal!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"The workmanship and customer service was great. They were friendly and knew what they were doing. I would recommend them to everyone!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I feel very confident when I bring in our cars for you to service or repair. Everyone is gracious and capable. I would always recommend sending someone to your company. I only wish it was closer and in an easier location to find."
5 star rating
Janis B. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great service, I won't take my car anywhere else"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Significantly improved the performance of my subaru. Excellent mechanic expertise and very satisfying customer service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I am always please with the service you give at your place -- and the work you have done on my car always works -- what more can anyone ask for in having ones car repaired."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome!!! Honest, reliable, loyal, and very efficient!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great place to take your car and know your car will be taken care of. Very friendly people who seem to care about you & your vehicle"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I recommend you guys all the time!"
5 star rating
Diane F. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I recommend you guys every time I hear someone say they need work on their car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service."
4 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Fast professional work with a personal touch."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Best shop around."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Honest and fair mechanics. Have always been able to fix my problems and do it on time."
5 star rating
Diane F. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"You guys do a great job. And I have recommended you to a few friends even though they have their own mechanics. Thanks for the good work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"From " coming to the rescue" to regular maintainence , auburn auto doctors are the best!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"We were very impressed with Auburn Auto Doctors! They were very experienced and their customer service was exceptional! We will highly recommend them to our friends and family!"
5 star rating
Ed A. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"LOVE THE COUPONS, KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK !"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Wouldn't take my car anywhere else!!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I have had nothing but great experiences here. Best customer service when it comes to attitude and accommodation and whatever else might fall under that category. I have never left unhappy and considering I have been in there numerous times (for dfferent services) if even the slightest issue happens, I am always over accommodated! I have also received more than expected on occasion, there's always a good surprise!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"As always...THE BEST!!!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Auburn Auto Doctors are awesome and let you know along the way what services should be completed first for safety issues and what services should be done to prevent future breakdowns."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
""the best""
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Auburn auto doctor's is great in everything they do."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"they always take good care of my Subaru!"
5 star rating
Diane F. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"You guys are great. So glad I found you."
5 star rating
Janis B. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, friendly service. Everything was explained to me. I'm very happy with all the work I've had done."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, courteous service and much better pricing then going to the dealer."