Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 9/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are great!"
5 star rating
Janis B. from Auburn, CA on 9/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent service and so nice to have someone explain completely if I have any questions."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 8/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, quick service"
5 star rating
Craig D. from Auburn, CA on 7/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and advice."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 7/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly honest service"
5 star rating
Ernie G. from Auburn, CA on 6/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"This was not our first visit here, but each and every time we have an appointment or "not", they are amazing. So professional, accommodating and knowledgeable. We would not take our Chevy's anywhere else for service."
5 star rating
Cherilyn N. from Auburn, CA on 6/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I contacted Auburn Auto Doctors with a list minute check engine light issue. The team there was so accommodating and communicative."
5 star rating
Davis D. from Auburn, CA on 6/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and communication"
5 star rating
Ernie G. from Auburn, CA on 6/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We are very pleased with your service each time we have an appointment. You are prompt and professional and knowledgeable. THANKS!"
5 star rating
Woody C. from Auburn, CA on 6/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and professional service. I would gladly recommend them to friends"
5 star rating
Nelsen M. from Auburn, CA on 6/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very responsive.... Very knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 5/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"You guys always do great work for me at a fair price. I appreciate Colin's ability to explain issues with my car clearly and to provide me with clear choices regarding whether something should be fixed or can wait. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else because I trust these guys!"
5 star rating
Maurine S. from Auburn, CA on 5/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They took me in as a new client. The service was fast and thorough. Colin in the front office was kind and considerate."
5 star rating
Reese B. from Auburn, CA on 5/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are everything auto repair service should be. Excellent communication and work. Prices are fair. I completely trust them."
5 star rating
Katie K. from Auburn, CA on 5/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Quality service, friendly, helpful staff, ttrustworthy"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 4/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, excellent customer service and rapport, knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Karen L. from Auburn, CA on 4/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I always feel that I am given the best advice for my car from Auburn Auto Doctors!!"
5 star rating
Sean R. from Auburn, CA on 3/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, Reliable, Straight Forward. These guys rock."
5 star rating
Brian S. from Auburn, CA on 3/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service every time!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 3/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always! Easy appointment making, prompt service, thorough inspection/recommendation/advice. Would recommend for anyone with a Subaru. A+"
5 star rating
Sheryl C. from Auburn, CA on 3/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I always feel confident that Auburn Auto Doctors is taking good care of my car. They are honest and do a great job. I would recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 3/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always clearly communicative and prompt."
5 star rating
Sean R. from Auburn, CA on 3/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Quality service that works with my schedule. Honest reliable automobile service & repair."
5 star rating
Reese B. from Auburn, CA on 2/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always do a great job. Professional and friendly."
5 star rating
Rose H. from Auburn, CA on 2/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Auburn Auto Doctors listens to me when I describe a problem & they fix it! Wayne & Colin are polite & helpful. Efficient & friendly service is what you get here!"
5 star rating
Mark M. from Auburn, CA on 1/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks Collin."
5 star rating
Diane F. from Auburn, CA on 1/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"You just need to get the waiting room heater working. For you Colin!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 1/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the service. They quoted the work up front and came in under the estimate! They also gave me advice on preventative maintenance that will save me money in the future. I would highly recommend Auburn Auto Doctors to everyone!"
5 star rating
Luna A. from Auburn, CA on 1/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and fair pricing. The services done to my car was quick. My car runs smooth now. I'll be returning for other services I need done. Friendly staff. I would highly recommend Auburn Auto Doctors to my family and friends."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 12/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly honest service"
5 star rating
Carl V. from Auburn, CA on 12/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"collin's the best!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 12/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"the repair required was substantially below what a local dealership had estimated and solved the repair problem fully."
5 star rating
Brian S. from Auburn, CA on 12/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing service as usual."
5 star rating
Spencer A. from Auburn, CA on 12/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Auburn Auto Doctors is always great to deal with. I appreciate your attention to detail as well as the professional level of customer service."
5 star rating
Ernie G. from Auburn, CA on 11/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, work done promptly. Very satisfied with this business."
5 star rating
Ian & Jackie S. from Auburn, CA on 11/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quick easy and friendly!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have used this company for many years and am totally satisfied with them. They provide clear explanations of work recommended and reasons why it is needed. I will continue to utilize their services."
5 star rating
Adam Z. from Auburn, CA on 10/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are always very detailed with the work they perform. I am excited to see people taking such pride in their work, all with the upmost professionalism."
5 star rating
Tony J. from Auburn, CA on 9/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Wayne and his team serviced my car ontime, as promised. Professional services, small town atmosphere. I would recommend Auburn Auto Doctors to all looking for a honest, quality, professional mechanic and repair center with a nationwide warranty built into your service and repair needs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 6/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic, as usual!!!! Wouldn't take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 5/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Service was to the point and it answered my need for a good diagnostic call and good service, as well."
5 star rating
Joel R. from Auburn, CA on 5/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They got the job done and were very professional!"
5 star rating
Karen L. from Auburn, CA on 3/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am always confident that my car will be serviced correctly. They make recommendations only when other work needs to be done. Colin is excellent at customer service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 3/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"March 29, 2016 - 5-star service and performance"
5 star rating
Kitty G. from Auburn, CA on 3/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Auburn Auto Doctors is the best!"
5 star rating
Diane F. from Auburn, CA on 3/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always good."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 2/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Auburn Auto Doctors is always the best in customer service.. They worked us into the schedule and had us out in one day."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 2/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"fast and friendly... experts!"
5 star rating
Becky D. from Auburn, CA on 12/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best place I have ever gone to!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 12/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Auburn Auto Doctors can easily fix your car problems."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 12/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always a great experience!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 12/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The team at Auburn Auto Doctors is very professional and always meets our needs for auto work.."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are the best"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"These guys were prompt, courteous, and fair. They even gave me advice on how to do the repair myself; but of course that kind of thing wins business in my opinion - highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 8/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quick, excellent service! We have confidence in you!"
5 star rating
Diane F. from Auburn, CA on 8/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks again guys for the good work. My little truck is running great."
5 star rating
Kitty G. from Auburn, CA on 7/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!!! Thank you so much for your help!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 7/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I received great service from Auburn Auto Doctors. My brakes went out on my truck and they were able to get me in quickly and get the job done at a reasonable cost. I would recommend them highly to everyone!"
5 star rating
Diane F. from Auburn, CA on 7/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are always great. Thanks for your extra help with the truck on Friday."
5 star rating
Lisa B. from Auburn, CA on 7/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As usual, totally satisfied with the service I received."
5 star rating
Joel R. from Auburn, CA on 7/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They were helpful, fast honest and kept me informed through the whole process of fixing my truck! I highly recommend them for any repair."
5 star rating
Janis B. from Auburn, CA on 6/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I always have a great experience with Auburn Auto Doctors. They do great work and take great care of my car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 6/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied with the service that I received at the Auburn Auto Doctors. I had an oil and filter change and a power steering fluid change done on my vehicle. The customer service was excellent also. These gentlemen are real professionals. I have made them my go-to guys for car upkeep. Thank you, Auburn Auto Doctors!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 6/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They staff value me and my time. My air conditioning service was done promptly and works great!! Thank you Rick."
5 star rating
Kitty G. from Auburn, CA on 5/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Perfect!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 5/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Rick and Colin went the extra mile to get me the service I needed for my truck."
5 star rating
Kitty G. from Auburn, CA on 5/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Superb service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 5/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure doing business with Auburn Auto Doctors. They replaced the head gasket and timing belt and found a few other issues that made sense to address while everything was taken apart. It took a little while to get it all done but I feel good about the work that was done."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 5/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You guys were awesome! I was experiencing an overheating problem with my Tahoe. Called for an appointment and was promptly scheduled. Problem was diagnosed quickly. Turned out to be an issue with a previously replaced part that was still under warranty. Got the oil changed and out within about 3 hours. Always courteous and efficient. I completely trust Auburn Auto Doctors with my car and would highly recommend for any type of service."
5 star rating
Cindy E. from Auburn, CA on 4/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As always, Auburn Auto Doctors is courteous, prompt and do great work!"
5 star rating
Karen L. from Auburn, CA on 4/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As I woman who knows a little bit about autos, I am treated with respect for my knowledge and they never try to take advantage of me. I feel they are very reputable and do a great job at keeping my car in top shape."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 4/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service!, my diesel truck had an intermittent problem that was very hard to duplicate and diagnose. Rick was able to figure it out and get me back on the road quickly. Thanks Rick."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 4/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Ever time I've gone AAD they have treated me very well. Explain ever thing and have done follow up calls to see if ever thing is fine. Yes I would recommend AAD.."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 3/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Once again the crew at Auburn Auto Doctor's have fulfilled all of the needs of my car and will continue to do so. Thanks for your excellent care!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 2/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Ok this review is long overdue. Rick and Wayne are amazing - very friendly, attentive, knowledgeable, and they genuinely care about delivering good customer service. They're also fair (or more than fair) when it comes to pricing."
5 star rating
Ed A. from Auburn, CA on 2/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"GREAT SERVICE AND PRICES. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK !"
5 star rating
Reese B. from Auburn, CA on 2/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 1/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are always very nice and informative. I like being treated respectfully."
5 star rating
Kitty G. from Auburn, CA on 1/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as usual! Thank you for taking care of me!"
5 star rating
Diane F. from Auburn, CA on 1/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good visit as usual."
5 star rating
David R. from Auburn, CA on 11/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, as always."
5 star rating
Diane F. from Auburn, CA on 11/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you guys for getting my Subaru up and running again. No problems!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the thorough-ness every time I left my car in your care!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Wayne, I am very grateful for the work that was done on my car replacing the radiator. Your person went the extra mile in taking out the radio in order to access the code to finish the work. Thank you for the great service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"thanks!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely WONDERFUL!!!!!"
5 star rating
Ed A. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"GREAT SERVICE AND LOOK FOWARD TO A LONG RELATIONSHIP. I HAVE REFERRED YOU OTHERS AND HOPE HAVE SAME RESULTS. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!"
5 star rating
Ed A. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"GREAT SERVICE AND SENSE OF HUMOR. GLAD MY SON RECOMMENDED ME.KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always. Ricky is one of the few people I trust to work on my truck."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Explained all the work that needed to be done in good detail and prices were much lower then"
5 star rating
Kelsey P. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Helpful, quick, and affordable. I'll definitely be coming back!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are great to work with. Even though you might be busy, you take the time to answer questions and make us feel like we are the most important customer at the time."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Genuine care for the customer. Easy to get an appointment. Service time is very quick."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Alll were friendly & helpful with my concerns. Definately will use their services in the future."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"great customer service, very personable"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service!! and friendly staff."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for being so patient and helpful."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"i will recommend you guys to everyone i know!!! such a pleasure :)"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for the great service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, Friendly and priced right. Thanks Wayne."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always prompt, thorough and professional. I would highly recommend"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great to work with, flexible, and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The best shop in town. Honest an hard working. Would not take my vehicles any where else. Thanx auburn auto docs"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Wayne and his guys did an outstanding job on my aging truck! Kept me informed of what was a priority and what I could wait on to keep the cost down. For the first time in 30 years, found someone who I can trust for automotive work! Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I received the best brake job ever. They also did everything they said they would. If you are looking for quality and honesty these are the guys!"
5 star rating
Farrell R. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Both Wayne and Rick are wonderful to work with. Most importantly, they are honest and very knowledgable and offer very fair prices! I would highly recommend Auburn Auto Doctors to anyone who has a vehicle that needs the attention of a Doctor!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Auburn Auto Doctors, are Fabulous!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are always awesome!!! Thanks for everything!"
5 star rating
Ed A. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"keep up the great work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You guys do great work and make scheduling maintenance easy! Thank you."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are awesome! I am telling anyone who will listen about you and your fabulous service!"
5 star rating
Ed A. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"great service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Can I get the quotes we talked about.....Thanks"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Wayne and Rick are awesome. They helped me be able to talk car talk when I went into a local repair shop for warranty work on my Tribeca. Sometimes women aren't treated fairly when they take their cars into repair shops, but not with Wayne and Rick, they explain what needed to be done so I could understand the required work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would very much refer any one that I know to come to Auburn Auto Doctors. In fact I stopped my daughter from going someone else to take her van. I sent her to Auburn Auto Doctors."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good prices, great service, highly recommend"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My only comment is that when I saw the receipt for the last time you worked on my car that you gave my wife you put as one of your recommendations that I needed to change my spark plug cables. But if you would of notice that the cables were change. In fact of you looked behind my drivers seat the old cables were there. I did send an e-mail on that but I have not heard anything back yet."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I really appreciate the good service; you even ran to get a part so I didn't need to make 2 trips!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Just had my brakes fixed and they work perfectly. Thanks for such a fast, clean and thorough job!."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great! I highly recomend taking your vehicle to them for anything it may need!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"A very positive experience!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Please with what you did for Dean's car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are GREAT ! All of my car's problems were fixed, and I was back on the road quickly..."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, extremely helpful and informative! Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service!"
5 star rating
Ed A. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"GREAT SERVICE AND PRICES"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Aways Goes Above And Beyond To Be Fare And Fix The Problem."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"repairs well done"
5 star rating
Farrell R. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are a pleasure to work with! An outfit you can trust. Great service at a reasonable price. Definitely on my recommend list!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Wish there were ten stars...you'd get a perfect ten!!!!"
5 star rating
Janis B. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, dependable and friendly service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Wayne and Rick run a wonderful car service center. I appreciate their honesty which is hard to come by these days."
5 star rating
Hettie M. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have now had two great experiences with Auburn Auto Docs. Great customer service and reliable service. I'd reccommend them to all."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for all your specialized expertise maintaining a sound and reliable vehicle for me, and for the excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Service was quick. Collin at the front desk was very attentive and professional. I didn't feel like I was upsold on anything, the mechanic just fixed the issue with my car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Collin did a very good job keeping me informed as to the status of the work being done and working with the warranty company. Auto is running much better on the areas that were fixed. Only negatives to report consisted of dash board being scratched when the Navigation Unit was removed and replaced, passenger front seat had a couple of nicks in the leather and the battery was run down during auto stay in shop and never did charge back up correctly. Had to purchase a new battery last week after calling AAA to start auto."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The brakes seem fine. Thanks for checking back with us."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"very friendly and do a great job. I always come to this mechanic when I have any problems with my car"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"always appreciate the reminders and the friendly service."
5 star rating
Farrell R. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Da Best!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"So many good things to say about Auburn Auto Doctors! Knowledgeable, professional, super friendly. They are always up front with estimates and recommended services, and they go out of their way to accommodate you. SO glad I found these guys!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always!"
5 star rating
Ed A. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"STAY IN BUSINESS-GREAT SERVICE"
5 star rating
Farrell R. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It's all about trust! You can trust Auburn Auto Doctors. Great service at a fair price. It's nice to have a Doctor in the family!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"really happy with you guys!"
5 star rating
Farrell R. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"As usual, simply the best!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We already have recommended you to friends! Thanks for the attentive service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are straight up and know their shit. An honest mechanic is hard to find, but look no further."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"friendly and efficient!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely amazing...the mani-pedi Wayne gave me while I was waiting was an added bonus I never expected."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always get great service and helping advice from you guys, keep it up."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Truck is running well since the fuel filter change.."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Wayne and Rick are awesome. Their pricing is fair and they are very nice guys."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The Auto Doctors are the Best!! They are there when you need them!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would normally have marked 4 stars as it had to be done over....BUT you were both so gracious to redo/fix the problem -- and it didn't cost me anything -- that you certainly deserve 5 stars. The car is working fine."
5 star rating
Ed A. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"great job"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and quality!"
5 star rating
Farrell R. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It is great to have a Mechanic you can trust! Great service at very reasonable prices. I have and will continue to refer Auburn Auto Doctors to my family and friends. The secret is out! Thanks Wayne, Rick and the team at Auto Doctors! These guys are the real deal!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The workmanship and customer service was great. They were friendly and knew what they were doing. I would recommend them to everyone!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I feel very confident when I bring in our cars for you to service or repair. Everyone is gracious and capable. I would always recommend sending someone to your company. I only wish it was closer and in an easier location to find."
5 star rating
Janis B. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, I won't take my car anywhere else"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Significantly improved the performance of my subaru. Excellent mechanic expertise and very satisfying customer service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I am always please with the service you give at your place -- and the work you have done on my car always works -- what more can anyone ask for in having ones car repaired."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome!!! Honest, reliable, loyal, and very efficient!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to take your car and know your car will be taken care of. Very friendly people who seem to care about you & your vehicle"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend you guys all the time!"
5 star rating
Diane F. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend you guys every time I hear someone say they need work on their car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fast professional work with a personal touch."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best shop around."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and fair mechanics. Have always been able to fix my problems and do it on time."
5 star rating
Diane F. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You guys do a great job. And I have recommended you to a few friends even though they have their own mechanics. Thanks for the good work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"From " coming to the rescue" to regular maintainence , auburn auto doctors are the best!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We were very impressed with Auburn Auto Doctors! They were very experienced and their customer service was exceptional! We will highly recommend them to our friends and family!"
5 star rating
Ed A. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"LOVE THE COUPONS, KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK !"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Wouldn't take my car anywhere else!!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have had nothing but great experiences here. Best customer service when it comes to attitude and accommodation and whatever else might fall under that category. I have never left unhappy and considering I have been in there numerous times (for dfferent services) if even the slightest issue happens, I am always over accommodated! I have also received more than expected on occasion, there's always a good surprise!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"As always...THE BEST!!!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Auburn Auto Doctors are awesome and let you know along the way what services should be completed first for safety issues and what services should be done to prevent future breakdowns."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
""the best""
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Auburn auto doctor's is great in everything they do."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"they always take good care of my Subaru!"
5 star rating
Diane F. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are great. So glad I found you."
5 star rating
Janis B. from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, friendly service. Everything was explained to me. I'm very happy with all the work I've had done."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Auburn, CA on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, courteous service and much better pricing then going to the dealer."